Terms & Conditions


Disclaimer: All images used in our designs are images considered to be in the public domain and as such, are believed to be free to use without restriction for personal as well as commercial use.

Our very comprehensive and wonderful sources for free and paid vintage and non vintage ephemera include, in alphabetical order, the following wonderful and very generous purveyors:

The Biodiversity Heritage Library  www.biodiversitylibrary.org
Creative Fabrica  www.creativefabrica.com
Creative Market  www.creativemarket.com
Design Cuts  www.designcuts.com
Dribbble  www.dribbble.com
Freepik  www.freepik.com
Graphics Fairy  www.thegraphicsfairy.com
Graphics Fuel  www.graphicsfuel.com
The New York Public Library Digital Collections  digitalcollections.nypl.org
The Old Design Shop  www.olddesignshop.com
Pixabay  www.pixabay.com
Pixel Scrapper  www.pixelscrapper.com
The Hungry jpeg  www.thehungryjpeg.com
Vecteezy  www.vecteezy.com
Vector Open Stock  www.vectoropenstock.com


Payment

Your order will be charged in CAD funds. If paying for your purchase with a brand new Paypal account please note that payment may be delayed until Paypal verifies your information. This may delay shipment of your order.

Refunds and Exchanges

Returns are accepted on any order, no questions asked. We kindly ask to contact us as soon as possible if considering making a return of your order. Please note your order will ship back to us at your expense and it must arrive unused and in good condition. 

Shipping

We ship all our goods from Ontario Canada via Canada Post and currently ship to the contiguous USA and Canada. Standard Ground Shipping is FREE on orders $29.99 and over. Orders under $29.99 will incur a $9 flat shipping charge. Tax is included in our prices.

It is imperative that you, our customer, provide the correct ship to address before placing an order. Please take the time to double check your address carefully. Custom orders may take longer to expedite due to their unique nature.

The customer is responsible for any fees related to duty or custom tariffs!

Delivery

Please allow up to 10 ten business days after proof approval for your order to arrive. We kindly ask to allow extra time during the busy Holiday season. In the unlikely event of a postal strike, we also kindly ask for extra time, while we strive to find another method of delivery.

Lost or Damaged Orders

Please contact us as soon as possible if your order arrives damaged or is lost in transit, so that we can quickly remediate your loss of product. This is done on an individual, case by case scenario.

Packaging

Your order will ship in a bubble mailer to protect its contents.

Thank you for your business!